Diploma Mentor

Here is our current list of New Zealand Permaculture Mentors by region

 

Auckland:

Finn Mackesy –  finn@apw.org.nz

 

Northland: 

Klaus Lotz – klotz@northtec.ac.nz

Miriam Booth - miriammaybooth@gmail.com

Trish Allen - trishallen@xtra.co.nz

 

Taranaki:

Kama Burwell - kamaburwell@gmail.com

 

Tasmin:

Robina McCurdy - robina@win.co.nz

 

Waikato:

Bryan Innes - bryan@ecoshow.co.nz

Joanna Pearsall - jo@ecoshow.co.nz

Liz Stanway – rick@xtremewaste.org.nz

Rick Thorpe  - rick@xtremewaste.org.nz

 

Wellington:

Gary Williams ­–  gary@waterscape.co.nz

 

Region to be identified:

Betsy Kettle – dbkettle@slingshot.co.nz

Brendan Hoare – bhoare@organicsystems.co.nz 

Graeme North – graeme@ecodesign.co.nz

Yvonne Steinmann – manawhenua@xtra.co.nz

 

 

There is currently no content classified with this term.

Subscribe to RSS - Diploma Mentor